Chair: Don Dew *2nd 09/30/2023*

Vice Chair: Vacant 

Secretary/Treasurer: Dea Henke *2nd 09/30/2021*

Member/CIL Rep: Kathy Kay *2nd 09/30/2022*

Member: Hannah Mercer *1st 09/30/2021*

Member At Large: Joni Thomas *1st 09/30/2021*

Member At Large: Mark Bulger *2nd 09/30/2022*

UCEDD: Sarah Swanson *1st 09/30/2021*

Voc Rehab Rep: Victoria Rasmussen *1st 09/30/2021*

NCDHH Rep: Kim Davis *2nd 09/30/2021*

DHHS Rep: Heather Leschinsky *1st 09/30/2021*

ATP Rep: Tobias Orr *1st term 9/30/22*

 Member: Aubrey Freeze *1st term 9/30/22*

CAP Rep: Jerry Bryan *1st 9/30/22*

 Youth Member: Vacant

Member: Vacant 

All members are term limited to 2 three-year terms. 


In asterisks is the date their term ends.